28th Annual Old Stompin' Ground Runaround

Final Standings

October 4, 2014

WIU alumni and friends joined in the 28th annual Old Stompin' Ground Runaround 5K run/walk held Saturday, October 4, 2014 with 145 participants. Michael Strachan was the overall male winner with a time of 19:03 and the female overall winner was 13 year old Maya Stovall with a time of 19:17. The 15 and under age group female winners were Maleigna Huston, first place; Joey Trost, second place and Lucy Gruidl, third place. Male winners in this age bracket were Rhett Lowderman, first place; Trent Boggs, second place and Lane Miller, third place. The 16 through 22 age group female winners were Madison Cirks, first place. There were no other female participants in this age bracket. Male winners in this category were Josh Bendorf, first place; Kody Parkins, second place and Davy Mueller, third place. The 23 through 29 age group female winners were Victoria Lantz '10, first place; Jessica Moore '14, second place and Amanda Meinert, third place. Male winners in this category were John Mannix, first place; Preston Gray '11, sec ' e ' u ondl ~ r

Jessica Butcher	#1572
Jeff Lorber	#1490
Breanna Hall	#1516
Jalen Carter	#1541
Dave Arnold	#1485
Ava McKee	#1531
Liz Knowles	#1705
Dave Mueller	#1549
Amanda Meinert	#1664
Willow McIlvaine-Newsad	#1520
Anabelle Clark	#1513
Liz Casey	#1576
Gary Sash	#1601
	Jeff Lorber Breanna Hall Jalen Carter Dave Arnold Ava McKee Liz Knowles Dave Mueller Amanda Meinert Willow McIlvaine-Newsad Anabelle Clark Liz Casey

30:26 Tyson Dickerson0 0 1 97.104 570.94 Tm\beta I Tm4eE57\(\text{andr JTJETBT1 0 0 1 18alBT1 0 0 1 153.5 558.22 TET0 0 at

38:02	Lisa Yates	#1659
39:00	Tonya Hamer	#1603
40:06	Jamie Fisher	#1480
41:22	Ronda McKee	#1530

Walkers

vv ancers	
Victor Lantz	#1709
Michael Williams	#1702
Kristain Williams	#1701
Kathy Ruks	#1583
Doug Harvey	#1581
Stacey Macchi	#1585
Alyssa Hummel	#1554
Frank Macchi	#1582
Dave Macchi	#1584
Dee Chiodo	#1532
Lou Chiodo	#1529
Raley Laing	#1488
Steve Laing	#1489
Jim Duvendack	#1500
Carrol Rasmussen	#1551
Michael Rasmossen	#1548
Kevin Kieffer	#1716