Department committees & elected offices (2009-10)

(as of 1/20/2010)

Member's last year is listed.

Associate Faculty's Executive Committee Diana Allen (10) Kat leen !'Donnell-"ro#n\$c air (10) Randy Smith (10)

CAS Faculty Council Representative Christopher orro! (11)

Executive Committee Amy "atric# (11) Ric# Clemons (11)

"radley Dil%er\$ c air (10) \$erri Simmons% secretary (10) Diana Allen (10)

Faculty Senate ohammad Siddi&i (10) ' at(lar)e

* rade Appeals Committee Randy Smith (10) +ar, ara Ash ! ood(*e)as (10) \$im - el(*

```
Recruitin) Committee
Mar*orie (Thisons c air (12)
         $im - el ! i) (10)
         "e))y 6tto (10)
        Christopher orro! (11)
        Alice Ro, ertson (Fall 0007) 8 ar# ossman (11)
 Scholarship Committee
         +llen ,o-lter$ c air$ e.-officio
         . isa 3 erne# (11)
        $im - el ! i) (10)
        Chris orro! (10)
Ro) IE " Rolading Opin a firmine appointed (10)
 $ravel Committee
         . isa 3 erne# (10)
         Mar / "-t0o#$ c air (10)
         +onnie Sonne# (10)
 9nder)raduate Committee (:(yr terms); elected)
         1eil "aird$ c air (12)
           errill Cole (10)
        Dan alachu# (10)
         +ar, ara Ash ! ood( * e) as (10)
        David +anash (11) (replacement 2or Rahman) 9 nit A vacancy (11)
  4 ritin) Committee
        5ac&ue 4 ilson(5ordan (10)
         1 eil +air)ôrdan (10)
```