# 2010-2011 Department committees and coordinators

(as of 10/31/2010)

## **Executive Committee**

Joan LivingstorWebber (11) (replacing Amy Patrick) Rick Clemons (11) Bill Knight (13) Marjorie Allison (12) Chair Penny Rigg (3)

## **Associate Faculty's Executive Board**

Jerry Hansen (12) Magdelyn Helwig (11) Kathleen O'DonnelBrown (11) Chair

## Hiring and Retention Committee (formerly Recruiting or RRR)

Peggy Otto (12) Mohammad Siddiqi (1)3 Dan Malachuk (3), Chair

eod (11) (Note: 0910 chair carries over to following year Chair representative to be appointed)

11) ner (11) (11), Chair

## **Writing Committee**

Jacque WilsonJordan (12) Kathy Balderson (11) Neil Baird (ex officio) Alice Robertson (ex officio) (one graduate student voting member, TBD)

## **Publicity and Events Committee**

Erika Wurth (12) Charles McLeod (11) Mohammad Siddigi, Journalismin dor (ex-officio) Tim Helwig, Recruitment 6ordinator (exofficio) Marjorie Allison, Chair, English Committee (exofficio)

#### **Recruitment Coordinator**

Tim Helwig (13)

#### **Assessment Coordinator**

Kathleen O'DonnelBrown (13)

#### **Travel Coordinator**

Mohammad Siddiqi (13)

## **Elections Coordinator**

Rick Clemons(13)

# Scholarship Coordinator (with help from ad hoc committee formed we each year)

Ellen Poulter, chair, exfficio

## **CAS Faculty Council Representative**

Christopher Morrow (11) (Serving as chair for 202001-1)

Faculty Senate b