English Department Standing Committees

Fall 2015-Spring 2016

Academic Integrity Committee Barbara Ashwood (2016) (chair) Jose Fernandez (2016) Roberta Di Carmine (2017)

Associate Faculty Executive Board (all Unit B) Penny Rigg (2016) Jerry Hansen (2018) Kathleen O'Donnell-Brown (2018)

Coordinating Committee (Seats have been staggered due to just starting the committee. Atlarge seats will go to three-year terms when they next come open.) Jerry Hansen: at-large Unit B (serves as *ex-officio*